Nas – Life Is Good album snippets (Audio)

Y’all ready for Nas?! Here are 30-second snippets of every song from his upcoming Life Is Good album. You can listen to the sneak previews below. Life Is Good hits albums on 7/17. Related: Nas – Loco-Motive featuring Large Professor

Here’s the tracklist

1. No Introduction (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive f. Large Professor (prod. No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers f. Rick Ross (prod. No I.D.)
5. Daughters (prod. No I.D.)
6. Reach Out f. Mary J. Blige (prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction f. Anthony Hamilton (prod. Salaam Remi)
8. Summer on Smash f. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand f. Victoria Monet (prod. Buckwild)
10. Back When (prod. No I.D.)
11. The Don (prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (prod. No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine f. Amy Winehouse (prod. Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (prod. Salaam Remi & 40)

15. Nasty (prod. Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (prod. Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (prod. Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love f. Cocaine 80s (prod. No I.D.)