Clams Casino Releases Another Block Of Instrumentals, Including Beats For MF DOOM & Mac Miller (Mixtape)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

Nutley, New Jersey’s own, Clams Casino, stayed strong in 2013. Amidst a three, four-year run with joints for A$AP Rocky, Lil B, Mac Miller, and MF DOOM, C.C. stays the course. In keeping with tradition, he released a new Instrumentals download project. Over the years, these have defied genre and attracted casual Hip-Hop listeners and Heads alike for their driving beats, interesting samples, and Chill-Wave feel.

This year’s volume includes the instrumentals to some songs you heard from some of the year’s biggest MCs.


1. Crystals (GTA V)
2. Hell (A$AP Rocky ft. Santigold)
3. Cry For Me (Unreleased)
4. Pull Me Down (Mikkey Ekko)
5. Lvl (A$AP Rocky)
6. Bird Call (Mac Miller)
7. Freeze (A$AP Rocky ft. Jim Jones)
8. Haunt (Unreleased)
9. Melthru (Unreleased)
10. Bookfiend (MF DOOM)
11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller)
12. Wizard (Remix)
13. Youfouria (Mac Miller)

Download Link

Related: Clams Casino – Bookfiend ft MF DOOM (Audio)