Sean Price & M-Phazes – Land Of The Crooks (Album Stream)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

Coalmine Records loves teaming dope MCs with dope producers—whether it’s Nottz and Blu, Guilty Simpson and Small Professor, or El Da Sensei and Poland’s The Returners, it’s all about collaboration in the digi-age. That’s the case with late 2013’s Sean Price EP with Melbourne, Australia’s M-Phazes.
M’s a longtime Duck Down affiliate, who also has “Bad Guy” on Eminem’s Marshall Mathers LP 2. P! and Phazes vibe out on four songs, with all the extra trimmings on Land Of The Crooks. Sean’s sinister sense of humor and thumping beats is a great way to tear this year’s calendar off the wall.

Is anybody as busy as Sean P, as consistent as Sean P?

Related: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Highway Robbery (Album Stream)