Besides Styles P & Prodigy, Who Got The Call From 50 Cent? Check The Animal Ambition Tracklist

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

According to the first publishing of 50 Cent’s Animal Ambition track listing, Fif’s first post-Interscope Records album is just 11 tracks. That’s a detour from the “more is more” approach largely reigning in the late ’90s, early 2000s era that Curtis Jackson comes from in Rap. This album features at least two former foes, and is a major launching pad for G-Unit’s latest focus, and a former Cash Money Records hopeful for N’awlins. All of this is deduced before Heads ever hit play.

Also, looks like some of what Heads have heard and seen in 2014 did not make the cut, on this version, anyway…

Check the tracklist for Animal Ambition, and let us know if it cages your attention…


1. Hold On
2. Don’t Worry Bout It (featuring Yo Gotti)
3. Animal Ambition
4. Pilot
5. Smoke (featuring Trey Songz)
6. Everything I Come Around (featuring Kidd Kidd)
7. Irregular Heartbeat (featuring Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
8. I’m A Hustler
9. Twisted (featuring Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (featuring Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (featuring Prodigy, Styles P, & Kidd Kidd)

Related: The Week in Video Featured 50 Cent Detailing Why G-Unit Split, Drake Being Fake, Illmatic Celebrations & More (Video)