O’My, Ab-Soul Is Hot These Days (Audio)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

Ten days before the June 24 release, Ab-Soul reveals the title track to his album, These Days.

“Swear to God, this the only time I use this flow,” he proclaims.

Soul epitomizes the cut in more ways than one as the song opens with the vocal prowess of Chicago’s “band of scoundrels and hooligans,” The O’My’s, and a simple tambourine from producer Blended Babies that gets layered with creamy guitar samples, hi-hats, and “Mr. Ab-Soulutely’s” breakneck flow.

Take a look at the official track list to These Days below, with features including Action Bronson, Lupe Fiasco, Rick Ross, Danny Brown, Delusional Thomas (Mac Miller), JMSN, Jinx, and the entire TDE family.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. “God’s Reign” (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)

Related: Ab-Soul & Schoolboy Q Sound Like Money. A Hunnid Stax to Be Exact (Audio)