Pusha T’s King Push: Darkest Before The Dawn Tracklist Features Beanie Sigel & Kanye West

In one week, Pusha T will release his sophomore studio album, King Push: Darkest Before The Dawn (December 18). After promoting King Push, the follow-up to 2013’s My Name Is My Name for more than one year, the Clipse and Re-Up Gang co-founder noted that he would release an album related to the touted disc, beforehand.

In promoting the G.O.O.D. Music release, Push’  has released two songs from Darkest… this week, in “M.F.T.R. (More Famous Than Rich)” and “Crutches, Crosses, and Caskets.” Now, the G.O.O.D. exec reveals the tracklist to his album. While brother and Clipse band-mate No Malice is not present on this LP (nor was he on the last), Re-Up’s Ab Liva appears, as does A$AP Rocky, and Kanye West. Notably, a late 1990s, early 2000s peer, Beanie Sigel appears on the bluntly-titled “Keep Dealing.” It is unclear at this time, if the track marks a production reunion between the State Property founder and Kanye. Notably, the Grammy Award-winning producer gained early career recognition in producing breakthrough Beans single, “The Truth.”


The King Push: Darkest Before The Dawn tracklist is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Untouchable
3. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
5. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream)
6. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (feat. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)

Related: Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss Are Way Past Beef. Now, They Bully Mics Together (Audio)

As Roc-A-Fella Records and Star Trak had overlapping interests more than a decade ago, can Beans become a close affiliate to the G.O.O.D. family?

Related: Pusha T Bodies Another Track Leaving Nothing But Crutches, Crosses & Caskets (Audio)