The Weeknd – Thursday (Mixtape). Click below to download the whole mixtape.

It’s been a great week for mixtapes.  First up was Wale, and here’s the latest one from The Weeknd.  Check out his Thursday mixtape.

Click here to download.  And, here’s the tracklist:

01 Lonely Star
02 Life Of The Party
03 Thursday
04 The Zone
05 The Birds Part 1
06 The Bird Part 2
07 Gone
08 Rolling Stone
09 Heaven Or Las Vegas