Can’t wait for that Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch Wu Block album? Here’s a 24-minute sampler from the album to hold you till it hits stores on 11/27 (Audio)

With features from Raekwon, Jadakiss, Styles P, Erykah Badu, Masta Killa, Method Man and more, it’s about to be 1 of the hottest of the year. Check out the snippets and album track list below. Related: Ghostface Killah’s definition of a Good A$$ Night (Video)

Here’s the track list:

1 Crack Spot Stories f. Raekwon & Jadakiss
2 Pour Tha Martini f. Cappadonna
3 Pull Tha Cars Out f. Method Man
4 Guns For Life f. Styles P
5 Comin For Ya Head f. Styles P & Raekwon
6 Cocaine Central f. Styles P
7 Take Notice
8 Drivin Round f. Masta Killa, Gza & Erykah Badu *
9 Different Times Zones f. Inspectah Deck
10 Stick Up Kids f. Jadakiss
11 All in Together f. Jadakiss
12 Do It Like Us f. Raekwon
13 Stella f. Method Man
14 Been Robbed