L.E.$'s mixtape featuring all DJ Quik beats is here. If you are a G-Funk fan this one is a winner.

Like Me, the first track that leaked from this mixtape was a banger.  It’s a short, but solid project.  Click here to download the mixtape.  The tracklist is below.

1. Never Lie (Intro)
2. Like Me
3. My Name
4. Interlude
5. Mindstate
6. Gz Up
7. Gettin’ That
8. Outro