Can’t wait till June 13 to hear Eminem and Royce Da 5’9″‘s Bad Meets Evil album? Check out samples of every song.

Click here to hear 30 second snippets via Tracklist is below.  If you missed Fast Lane, the first single, click here.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Welcome 2 Hell [Explicit]
2. Fast Lane [Explicit]
3. The Reunion [Explicit]
4. Above The Law [Explicit]
5. I’m On Everything [Explicit]
6. A Kiss [Explicit]
7. Lighters [Explicit]
8. Take From Me [Explicit]
9. Loud Noises [Explicit]
10. Living Proof [Explicit]
11. Echo [Explicit]