Big K.R.I.T. – Live From The Underground (Full Album Stream)

Ready to hear Big K.R.I.T.’s full Live from the Underground album? You can stream the entire album here. Live from the Underground is in stores on 6/5 (tracklist below). Props: NPR Related: Big K.R.I.T. talks about what it takes to succeed (Video)

Big KRIT - Live from the Underground full album stream

Here’s the tracklist:


1. “LFU300MA (Intro)”
2. “Live From the Underground”
3. “Cool 3 Be Southern”
4. “I Got This”
5. “Money on The Floor” feat. 8Ball & MJG and 2 Chainz
6. “What U Mean” feat. Ludacris
7. “My Sub (Pt. 2: The Jackin’)”
8. “Don’t Let Me Down”
9. “Porchlight” feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. “Pull Up” feat. Big Sant & Bun B
11. “Yeah Dats Me”
12. “Hydroplaning” feat. Devin the Dude
13. “If I Fall” feat. Melanie Fiona
14. “Rich Dad, Poor Dad”
15. “Praying Man” feat. B.B. King
16. “Live From the Underground (Reprise)” feat. Ms. Linnie