Black Milk – Live at Third Man Records (Full Album Stream)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 30-day free trial now. Thank you.

Here’s a hot new album from Black Milk. The entire project was recorded live (full band and all) in Nashville and features him ripping through a number of his best tracks from previous albums. You can listen to all of Black Milk Live at Third Man Records below. Related: Playlist of hip-hop featuring all live music (Audio)

Black Milk - Live at Third Man Records (Full Album Stream)

Side A

Side B

Here’s the tracklist.

Side A:
1. Intro
2. Long Story Short
3. Say Something
4. Black and Brown
5. So Gone
6. Welcome (Gotta Go)
7. Round of Applause
8. Give The Drummer Sum

Side B:
1. Try
2. Distortion
3. Closed Chapter
4. Action
5. Fall In Love/Tribute
6. Without U
7. Tronic Summer
8. Deadly Medley
9. Losing Out