Steve-Ography Presents: We Are Alive Ep. 6 (Podcast)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

Here’s a diverse and truly awesome chill out mix from Steve-Ography. It features artists from multiple genres like Nas, Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, Flying Lotus, Ab-Soul, Zero 7, Joey Bada$$, Kid CuDi and more. It’s great food for your mental. You can listen to and download all of We Are Alive Ep. 6 and view the tracklist below. Related: Palate Cleanser – AAFH (Playlist)

Steve-Ography Presents:  We Are Alive Ep. 6 (Podcast)

Here’s the tracklist:

01 Kid CuDi & Kids These Days – (Intro)mental
02 Zero 7 – Polaris
03 Kilo Kish – Turquoise
04 MeLo-X – Handle It
05 Theophilus London – TnT
06 Steven A. Clark – Seashore
07 Flying Lotus – Phantasm f. Laura Darlington
08 MoRuf – Soul Rich
09 Iman Omari – Sun Ray (Look of Love)
10 Nas – The World (prod. Kanye West)
11 Ab-Soul – Turn Me Up f. Kendrick Lamar
12 J’DANNA – Winter in America (Gil Scott-Heron Tribute)
13 GrandeMarshall – Thuggin Shidd Pt. II
14 Smoke DZA – G.otham F.*ckin C.ity f. Joey Bada$$ (prod. J Dilla]
15 Radiohead – Lotus Flower
16 Jimi Nxir – Sensation
17 Joey Bada$$ – Panty Raid
18 Phony Ppl – Sometimes iii Think About You
19 Dynamic Set – When Will They Learn f. Liam Bailey