Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Full Album Stream)

Janelle Monae gives a full preview of her album which promises to provide the soundtrack for a funky Fall. The Electric Lady includes features from Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange, Big Boi, Cee-Lo, Miguel and more. Check out the full stream below.

Related: Janelle Monae – Q.U.E.E.N. ft Erykah Badu (Video)

Here’s the tracklist:

01 Suite IV: Electric Overture
02 Givin Em What They Love ft Prince
03 Q.U.E.E.N. ft Erykah Badu
04 Electric Lady ft Solange
05 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06 PrimeTime ft Miguel
07 We Were Rock and Roll
08 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look Into My Eyes
11 Suite V: Electric Overture
12 It’s Code
13 Ghetto Woman
14 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15 Victory
16 Can’t Live Without Your Love
17 Sally Ride
18 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes ft Esperanza Spalding
19 What an Experience
20 Q.U.E.E.N. ft Erykah Badu [Wondamix] (Bonus)
21 Electric Lady ft Big Boi and Cee-Lo Green [Dungeon-Wondamix] (Bonus)
22 HYTB (Bonus)
23 I Want You Back (Bonus)