TLC Reveal Artwork & Track List For “20”

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

When it comes to music, there are few situations that scream “what if?” more than Hip-Hop trio TLC. It’s almost hard to believe it’s been more than 11 years since Lisa “Left Eye” Lopes was taken from this earth and the TLC train came to a screeching halt. But aside from their terribly unfortunate ending, let’s not forget TLC was once the biggest girl group in the entire world. In case you did forget, a reminder is on its way with 20, a new greatest hits compilation celebrating their amazing 20 year run. The album will feature 14 tracks including a new song titled “Meant To Be.”  20 is scheduled for release on October 20th, in conjunction with Vh1’s biopic on the group (trailer below).

TLC Reveal Artwork & Track List For "20"

Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”

Here’s the trailer:

Related: TLC – The Lost “Creep” Video (Video)