J. Cole’s Label Partners With Interscope & He Releases 11 Track Revenge Of The Dreamers (Album Stream)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 30-day free trial now. Thank you.

J. Cole is making big moves this week. Like collaborators Meek Mill and Mac Miller, Cole is building a label simultaneous to his own expanding career. Dreamville, as his imprint is known, has inked a distribution deal with Interscope Records, home to Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Eminem. This squad includes longtime affiliate producer/artist Omen, Bas, and KQuick.

With a series of tweets, Cole “celebrated” with Revenge Of The Dreamers, a free release to the fans:


1. J.Cole – “Lil Niggaz (Snippet)”
2. Bas – “Golden Goals”
3. Omen – “Motion Picture”
4. Bas – “Lit” (feat. J. Cole & KQuick)
5. J.Cole – “Revenge of the Dreamers”
6. Bas – “Ceelo With the G’s”
7. Omen – “Henny Flow”
8. J.Cole – “Blowin Smoke”
9. J.Cole – “Bitchez” (feat. Bas & Omen)
10. Treasure Davis – “May The Bitter Man Win” (feat. J.Cole)
11. J.Cole – “Crooked Smile” (Original)

Related: Diamonds Are Forever: Jay Z Gives J. Cole His Original Roc-A-Fella Records Chain On Stage (Video)