Can’t Wait for Schoolboy Q’s OXYMORON? Here’s a Best Of Mix to Get You Ready (Audio)

Schoolboy Q’s major label debut, OXYMORON, is set to hit stores on 2/25. The album is easily one of the most anticipated of the year (as it was for 2013). Now that we’re less than 3 weeks away, DH OHSO has put together a mix of Q’s material from previous album cuts, remixes, “loosies” and releases from OXYMORON. You can listen to 30+ minutes of OXYMORON: The Prelude below.


Here’s the track list:

1. Hands On The WHeel (Nightmare Bootleg) f. A$AP Rocky
2. Man Of The Year
3. Future – Sh!t (Remix) f. Diddy & ScHoolboy Q
4. Yay Yay (prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)
5. Black Hippy – U.O.E.N.O (Remix)
6. Party
7. Hell Of A Night (prod. DJ Dahi)
8. Blessed (Royal Refix) f. Kendrick Lamar
9. Bet I Got Some Weed (DVNGLEz COOk’d 808 Edit)
10. Druggy’s With Hoes Again f. Ab-Soul
11. Banger (MosHpit)
12. There He Go
13. Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Black Hippy Remix)
14. Collard Greens (Duncan Gerow Mashup) f. Kendrick Lamar & Chuck Inglish
15. Break the Bank (prod. Alchemist)

Related: ScHoolboy Q’s OXYMORON Will Feature Black Hippy Plus OG’s Like Kurupt, Raekwon & Suga Free. Here’s the Tracklist.