PRhyme (DJ Premier and Royce Da 5’9″) Release the Artwork and Tracklist for Their New EP

DJ Premier and Royce Da 5’9″ shook up the Hip-Hop world last month when they announced they were forming a group called PRhyme, Premier’s first since Gang Starr. After releasing a teaser and a single, they now reveal the artwork and tracklist. The project will feature production from Preemo, samples from Adrian Younge and guest verses from Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Common, Jay Electronica, Schoolboy Q, Killer Mike and Royce’s Slaughterhouse crew. Check out the tracklist below.


1. PRhyme (Intro)
2. Dat Sound Good f. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know f. Dwele
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin’ f. Common
7. To Me, To You f. Jay Electronica
8. Underground Kings f. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike
9. Microphone Preem f. Slaughterhouse

Related: Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Are PRhyme With Courtesy (Audio)