Hear All of DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″‘s PRhyme EP a Week Early (Audio Stream)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

Since announcing they would be releasing a joint project as a super group named PRhyme, DJ Premier & Royce Da 5’9″ have had the Hip-Hop world at the edge of their collective seats. The duo have since released singles, videos and teasers that have stoked the fire. Now, a week ahead of its commercial release, they are treating fans to a full stream of the EP, courtesy of NPR. The project is produced entirely by Preemo, strictly using the music of producer/artist Adrian Younge, PRhyme’s third member. Featured verses include Common, Jay Electronica, Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q, Mac Miller, Killer Mike and Slaughterhouse. This stands among the finest work by Premier and Royce, both on their own and collectively. But, don’t take our word for it. Hear for yourself.


Here’s the tracklist:


2. Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3. U Looz

4. You Should Know ft. Dwele

5. Courtesy

6. Wishin’ ft. Common

7. To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8. Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9. Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse

Related: Royce Da 5’9″ & DJ Premier Bring Adrian Younge’s Role In PRhyme To Focus (Video)