Joell Ortiz Releases a Brand New Free EP of Remixes (Mixtape)

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

Joell Ortiz closes out 2014 with a free release of a new EP of remixes. Yaowa Nation features Ortiz putting his stamp on tracks like Sam Smith’s “Stay With Me,” French Montana’s “Don’t Panic” and more. Check out the stream and download below.


Related: Joell Ortiz Literally Depicts the Crack Spot with His Latest Visuals (Video)