Tyler, The Creator Sets Off a Cherry Bomb of an Announcement (Video)

Tyler, The Creator has been quiet lately in terms of new music, until now. He released a new music video today (April 9) which, as he’s done in the past, features two songs: “F*cking Young” and “Death Camp”. More notably, the description in the video has a link that leads you to his iTunes page to pre-order his new album, Cherry Bomb, which Tyler has announced with the video. The LP is set to be released April 15, 2015 (although the video gives a different date with April 13).

The album features 13 tracks, but only the two songs in the video have their titles revealed as of today. The video itself has a hodgepodge of pop culture references from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles to The Graduate to Mad Max. The song “F*cking Young” features singing from Charlie Wilson, Chaz Bundick and Cole Alexander, and has Tyler rapping about dating a girl much younger than him. “Death Camp” on the other hand serves as the intro to the album, and is a high-energy, rebellious track. Check out the video below:

Cherry Bomb can be pre-ordered on iTunes here.

Related: Tyler the Creator is Not a Rapper. He’s an Artist…Here’s Why (Video)