Foreign Exchange Announces Sixth Album & It’s Coming Really Soon

Hip-Hop Fans, please subscribe to AFH TV, a streaming video service focused on real Hip-Hop culture. We already have exclusive interviews, documentaries, and rare freestyles featuring some of Rap’s most iconic artists and personalities, and much more is coming--movies, TV series, talk shows. We need your support. It is only $1.99/month or $12/year, and is available on iOS, Android, Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV, for all subscribers. Start your 7-day free trial now. Thank you.

A step removed from 2013’s Love In Flying Colors, Foreign Exchange has announced their sixth album. On August 21, Phonte and Nicolay will release Tales From The Land Of Milk And Honey. This release, presumably on their own +FE Music imprint, follows 11 years of material, garnering Grammy nominations and appearances on the Top 200.

Along the way, Foreign Exchange has been integral to introducing and expanding the careers of Oddisee (and Low Budget), Darien Brockington, and Tanya Morgan’s Von Pea.

2DopeBoyz shared the duo’s album artwork, with all five of the group’s band members included:


Following Nicolay’s June release City Lights, Vol. 3, which featured Phonte.

Will this be the album that allows F.E. to collect on their vast influence in many genres?

Related: Phonte & Nicolay Unveil A New Collaboration Beyond The Foreign Exchange Sound (Audio)