Styles P Gets the Party Started For His New Album and Invites Jadakiss to the Celebration (Audio)

For several years, Styles P has been one of the most consistent artists in Hip-Hop. Whether with his LOX brethren Jadakiss and Sheek Louch, or solo, Ghost releases quality product, year round.

After treating fans to a slew of Friday freestyles that spanned the entirety of Spring, Styles turns his attention to his forthcoming album. A Wise Guy And a Wise Guy will be released on October 9th and features a host of guest vocalists, including Chris Rivers, Dave East and Tyler Woods, and, of course, Sheek and Jada. The first single from the album is titled “My Party” and features ‘Kiss.

Check out the song, and the album’s artwork and tracklist below.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Other
2. My Party (Feat. Jadakiss)
3. Fly (Feat. Sofi Green & Tyler Woods)
4. Telly Port (Feat. Snype Life)
5. I’m a Beast (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Get Your Weight Up (Feat. Whispers)
7. Convo with Shawty (Interlude)
8. Together (Feat. Chris Rivers)
9. Satisfaction Jackson (Interlude)
10. If I Should Fly Away (Feat. Tyler Woods)
11. I Gotta Tell You (Interlude)
12. Life Time
13. Rawwww (Interlude)
14. Hate It Or Love It (Feat. Dyce Payne)
15. Bring It In
16. White Niggaz (You Are Too)
17. Welcome To NY (Feat. Snype Life, Dave East & Nino Man)
18. Money Change You

Related: Bun B, Styles P & Sean Price Are Top Tier MCs, On A Statik Selektah Track (Audio)