Kanye West Unveils Swish Tracklist & Says It’s “The Best Album Of All Time”

It is less than three weeks away from the release of Kanye West’s seventh solo album. Swish will release on February 11, and already its maker is calling it “the best album of all time.” The Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam Records release is West’s first since 2013’s Yeezus.

Kanye West tweeted a tracklisting for Swish early this morning (January 25), confirming that he has finished recording. In the last week, West’s Twitter had included mention of six Madlib beat CDs, and a photo of the E-mu SP 1200 sampler. This is the sampler closely associated with 1980s and 1990s producers such as Large Professor and Easy Mo Bee.

Related: Nothing But Net: Kanye West Reveals Release Date To Swish

If true, the tracklisting suggests that Swish will have the least tracks of any Kanye West album to date. Ten tracks long, the effort includes the Ty Dolla $ign-featuring “Real Friends,” the Madlib-produced “No More Parties In L.A.” collaboration with Kendrick Lamar, and the Vic Mensa and Sia-assisted “Wolves.” Some Heads also heard “Fade,” another Ty collabo that is also believed to feature Post Malone. This song appeared during one of West’s Yeezy Season fashion premieres.

#BonusBeat: Two of the other tweets from this week, surrounding Swish:

Related: Kanye West’s First Kendrick Lamar & Madlib Collabo Is Worth The Wait (Audio)