Prodigy Gives Away An Album Bundle Featuring Ghostface, Slick Rick, KRS-One & DJ Premier

Two weeks after Prodigy released the first R.I.P. album bundle, he completes the trilogy with his third and final installment. R.I.P. 3 features major Hip-Hop influences upon Mobb Deep such as KRS-One and Slick Rick, as well as peers ranging from Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon and Ghostface Killah, to Alchemist, Cormega, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Xzibit, and Fat Joe. Furthermore, the third bundle finds P working on a remix with Juvenile Hell co-producer, DJ Premier.

Besides 15 songs, the bundle also includes videos, artwork, and assets related to one of P’s upcoming book titles.

Available free through BitTorrent, the album is provided as a download with an email address:

The complete tracklisting:

Instant Download / Stream:
00 Prodigy Feat. Domo Genesis: Y.N.T (Video)
00 Prodigy: Tyranny (Animation)
00 Prodigy: Tyranny (Audio)
00 Commissary Kitchen (Book Cover)
00 Sunfail (Book)

Email Unlock:
00 Prodigy Feat. Domo Genesis: YNT (Video)
00 Prodigy: Tyranny (Animation)
00 Prodigy: Tyranny (Audio)
00 Commissary Kitchen (Book Cover)
00 Sunfail (Book)
01 Y.N.T.: Prodigy, Domo Genesis (Audio)
02 Till The Angels Come: Prodigy, Domo Genesis, Alchemist, Freddie Gibbs (Audio)
03 Talk About: Prodigy, French Montana Audio)
04 Dirty Game Remix: Prodigy, Cormega, Styles P, DJ Premier (Audio)
05 Dirty Martini: Prodigy, Troy Ave (Audio)
06 Run The City: Prodigy, Nyce, Trae The Truth (Audio)
07 Take A Bow: Prodigy, Jim Jones, Lloyd Banks, Sen City (Audio)
08 My Angel: Prodigy, Willie Taylor (Audio)
09 Gimmie Little: Prodigy, Gyptian, Kardinal Offishall, Laza Morgan (Audio)
10 Something More: Prodigy, Xzibit (Audio)
11 Love & Money: Prodigy, Rick Gonzalez (Audio)
12 Gun Love: Prodigy, Slick Rick (Audio)
13 Drop ‘Em Off: Prodigy, Big Twin (Audio)
14 It’s Not A Game: Prodigy, Fat Joe, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, Lill Fame, Rell Audio)
15 Dear Mr. President Revisited: Prodigy, Everlast, Alchemist, Mack 10, WC, KRS-One, B-Real (Audio)

Related: Prodigy Releases Another Free Album Bundle Featuring Jay Electronica, 50 Cent & Bun B