Prodigy Releases Free Album Bundle Featuring Curren$y, Action Bronson, Childish Gambino & More

Mobb Deep is currently embarking on their 20th Anniversary Hell On Earth Tour. Prodigy and Havoc have a busy 2016 already. Prodigy has dabbled with experimental performance theater and plans to release two more book titles. Meanwhile, Hav’ worked on Kanye West’s The Life Of Pablo album, on production.

Today (March 11), Prodigy announces that he is partnering with BitTorrent to release more than 45 recent songs as a part of three bundles. They are called R.I.P. The first bundle releases today (tracklist below), and features Action Bronson, Cam’ron, Childish Gambino, Roc Marciano, Rick Gonzales, Your Old Droog, and Evidence (Dilated Peoples), among others. The two upcoming R.I.P. releases are slated to feature the likes of DJ Premier, Jay Electronica, Ghostface Killah, and more. These bundles are available with email, with some materials available without providing such.

Instant Download / Stream:
00 The Realness (Video)
00 Tyranny (Video)
00 Tyranny (Audio)

Email Unlock:

01 Fame – Prodigy, Roc Marciano, Evidence (MP3)
02 Body – Prodigy, Childish Gambino (MP3)
03 Hoodie Weather – Prodigy, Your Old Droog (MP3)
04 The Type – Prodigy, Curren$y (MP3)
05 Zoo Musik – Prodigy, Vado, Chinx Drugz (MP3)
06 Fish Meat – Prodigy, Tri State, Planet Asia (MP3)
07 Seven Series Triplets – Prodigy, Action Bronson, Raekwon (MP3)
08 In Heaven’s Home – Prodigy, Roc Marciano (MP3)
09 Death Sentence – Prodigy, Roc Marciano (MP3)
10 The Realness – Prodigy, Rick Gonzalez (MP3)
11 Losing Weight – Prodigy, Cam’ron (MP3)
12 Off The Wall – Prodigy, Boldy James (MP3)
13 Confessions Of A Cash Register – Prodigy, Mac Miller (MP3)
14 Money On Your Head – Prodigy, Chinx Drugz (MP3)
15 Prisoner – Prodigy, Papoose (MP3)

The two other bundles of R.I.P. are planned for later this month.

Related: Mobb Deep Announce Hell On Earth 20th Anniversary Tour Dates