Method Man Invites Some Respected MCs To His Meth Lab. See The Tracklist & Trailer (Video)

This fall, Method Man is releasing the second installment in his Meth Lab series. The esteemed Wu-Tang Clan veteran is again working closely with fellow Shaolin MC Hanz On, who curates the “season 2” project which will drop on November 13 via his eponymous imprint.

While 2015’s first volume showed Meth’ working with a host of affiliates, Meth Lab II: The Lithium brings in some fellow heavyweight MCs. Snoop Dogg, Redman, N.O.R.E., Heltah Skeltah’s Rock, Cappadonna, Masta Killa, and Sheek Louch are among the guests. Longtime Meth’ protege Streetlife is also involved in the release.

Method Man Reminds That He Does Not Lose, In His New Video

Following the release of video single “Grand Prix,” Meth’ has dropped a trailer to signal the LP on the horizon. He does not appear in the two-minute video, which is based around a crime thriller. The video, featuring a suspenseful sequence with voice-over cuts to some music in its last 10 seconds. Speaking to Billboard‘s Kathy Iandoli last month, Method Man confirmed the desire to make these projects feel like great television. “I want it to feel like it’s a TV show,” he siad. “Either a bad one, or a good one, or a polarizing one. As long as it’s a show.”

The tracklist shows that Meth Lab II: The Lithium‘s theme is broken into episodes:

The Pilot – Intro
Episode 1 – Kill Different (Hanz On and Raekwon)
Episode 2 – Eastside (Intel and Snoop Dogg) Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
Episode 3 Grand Prix
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
Episode 4 – Drunk Tunes (N.O.R.E., Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, and Deanna Hunt)
Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
Episode 5 – Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife and Hanz On)
Episode 6 – The Lab (Spank)
Episode 7 – Bridge Boys ( Rock and Kash Varrazano)
Episode 8 – Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express and Youngin)
Episode 9 – Ronin’s (Hanz On, Cappadonna and Masta Killa)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
Episode 10 – Two More Mins Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “P*ssy On Soundcloud”)
Episode 11 – SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps and Iron Mike)
Episode 12 – Lithium (Sheek Louch and Hanz On)
Episode 13 – P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife and Lounge Lo)
Episode 14 – Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
Episode 15 – Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife and Apocalipps)

Last year, Meth’, Red’, and B-Real joined Snoop on “Mount Kushmore.”

#BonusBeat: Ambrosia For Heads‘ 2015 in-depth interview with Method Man surrounding Meth Lab: