ScHoolboy Q’s New Album Features Jadakiss, Tha Dogg Pound & More (Full Tracklist)

Since announcing its release earlier this year, ScHoolboy Q’s Blank Face LP has become one of the most anticipated albums of the Summer. With an in store date of July 8, the LP is just over two weeks away, and details continue to emerge. Along with the first two singles “Groovy Tony,” and the Kanye West-assisted “THat Part,” Q released the official artwork for the LP, after some highly-effective trolling. Initially, he posted images of a blank-faced Michael Jordan and a blank-faced Donald Trump as the artwork for the album and its deluxe version, respectively, but those turned out to be pranks. This week, he also released a teaser for a short film based on the album’s title track.

Now, the TDE MC reveals the tracklist for Blank Face LP, and, as was the case with OXYMORON, which featured guests from Raekwon to Tyler, The Creator, it is quite eclectic. In addition to West, featured artists include Jadakiss, Tha Dogg Pound, E-40, Vince Staples, Miguel and TDE artists SZA and Lance Skiiiwalker. After assisting Anderson .Paak on his funky single “Am I Wrong,” .Paak returns the favor, appearing on the album’s title track.

ScHoolboy Q Blank Face Tracklist

The full tracklist is below. Which song are you most looking forward to hearing?

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part ft Kanye West
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane ft Jadakiss
5. Kno Ya Wrong ft Lance Skiiiwalker
6. Ride Out ft Vince Staples
7. Whateva U Want ft Candice Pillay
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer ft E-40
10. John Muir
11. Big Body ft Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva Change ft SZA
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face ft Anderson .Paak
16. Overtime ft Miguel & Justine Skye
17. Tookie Knows II ft Traffic & TF